Homemade

There are lots of fabulous restaurants out there. One in particular (which will remain unnamed) has this hollandaise sauce that they serve with several egg dishes. One morning, I commented to my husband how much I liked it, and he told me it was canned – the restaurant simply heated it up. I was disappointed, to say the least. If I want food that is just ‘heated up,’ I can open the cans and do it myself. When I go out to eat, I want something special – something I can’t get anywhere else.

Mainstreet Restaurant is the place to get those special dishes with homemade taste. Our bread is made in-house, our desserts are made in-house, we even roast our meats ourselves. If you’re in the mood for food that carries the signature of the cook, food with that special flair, well — there’s a table waiting for you at Mainstreet.

Leave a Reply

